Graduate School

The University of Mississippi

Phi Kappa Phi Initiates

PKP_CIRCLE_RGB_R-300x300The University of Mississippi’s chapter of Phi Kappa Phi welcomed 16 graduate students as new members in an initiation ceremony Oct. 28, 2012, at the David Nutt Auditorium.

Phi Kappa Phi is the nation’s oldest, largest and most selective honor society for all academic disciplines. Membership is based on a student’s sound character and academic standing. Graduate students must rank in the top 10 percent of their class.

Fall 2013
Graduate School Initiates

Jasmine T. Abbey
Elizabeth G. Albers
Kate L. Andrews
Jason C. Arledge
Sarah Booth Quong
Andrea Bowen
Emily Cathryn Boyd
Martin Fisher
Tawnya Langley
Madison R. Loden
Linita B. McEwen
Manal Nael
Nicole Peel
Brittany Sizemore
Corinne Renee Taylor
Crystal M. Walton

Fall 2012
Graduate School Initiates

Laura Ellen Antonow
Carissa Nicole Bacon
Theresa A. Bates
Erika Carpenter
William A. Carter
Garrett Logan Clark
Chelsea Gregory
Katherine McNerney Horstkotte
Stephanie Lockett
Kelly Mulderig
Bethany Pratt
María del Carmen Sánchez García
Jessica Foshee Simpson
Jordan N. Troisi
Creshawna C. Wilson
Jason J. Zerbe


Congratulations to our Phi Kappa Phi initiates.