Graduate School

The University of Mississippi

ICAS Committee

The Interdisciplinary Certificate in Applied Statistics Committee

The Interdisciplinary Certificate in Applied Statistics is administered through the University of Mississippi Graduate School and overseen by a committee of faculty, the Interdisciplinary Certificate in Applied Statistics Committee.

 

Committee Chair and ICAS Program Coordinator:

Dr. John P. Bentley

Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Marketing

Research Professor in the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences

e-mail: phjpb@olemiss.edu

 

Interdisciplinary Certificate in Applied Statistics Committee Membership

2015-2016

 

Marie Barnard

Research Assistant Professor of Educational Research and Associate Director, Dr. Maxine Harper Center for Educational Research & Evaluation

e-mail: mbarnard@olemiss.edu

 

John Bentley

Professor, Department of Pharmacy Administration

e-mail: phjpb@olemiss.edu

 

Steve Brewer

Professor, Department of Biology

e-mail: jbrewer@olemiss.edu

 

Yunhee Chang

Associate Professor, Department of Nutrition & Hospitality Management

e-mail: chang@olemiss.edu

 

Yixin Chen

Associate Professor, Department of Computer & Information Science

e-mail: ychen@cs.olemiss.edu

 

Xin Dang

Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics

e-mail: xdang@olemiss.edu

 

Vicki Dickinson

Associate Professor, School of Accountancy

e-mail: vdickins@olemiss.edu

 

Conor Dowling

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science

e-mail: cdowling@olemiss.edu

 

John Green

Professor, Department of Sociology & Anthropology and Director, Center for Population Studies

e-mail: jjgreen@olemiss.edu

 

 

Jason Hoeksema

Associate Professor, Department of Biology

e-mail: hoeksema@olemiss.edu

 

Hsien-Yuan (Mark) Hsu

Assistant Professor, Department of Leadership & Counselor Education

e-mail: hhsu2@olemiss.edu

 

Elicia Lair

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology

e-mail: eclair@olemiss.edu

 

Eric Lambert

Professor and Chair, Department of Legal Studies

e-mail: eglamber@olemiss.edu

 

Paul Loprinzi

Assistant Professor, Department of Health, Exercise Science & Recreation Management

e-mail: pdloprin@olemiss.edu

 

Mark Van Boening

Professor, Department of Economics

e-mail: bmvan@olemiss.edu

 

Doug Vorhies

Professor, Department of Marketing

e-mail: dvorhies@bus.olemiss.edu