Graduate School

The University of Mississippi

The Interdisciplinary Graduate Minor in Applied Statistics Committee

The Interdisciplinary Graduate Minor in Applied Statistics is administered through the University of Mississippi Graduate School and overseen by a committee of faculty, the Interdisciplinary Graduate Minor in Applied Statistics Committee.

 

Committee Chair and GMAS Program Coordinator:

Dr. Yunhee Chang

Professor of Nutrition and Hospitality Management

e-mail: chang@olemiss.edu

 

Interdisciplinary Graduate Minor in Applied Statistics Committee Membership

Barry Babin

Professor and Chair, Department of Marketing

e-mail: bbabin@bus.olemiss.edu

 

Richard Balkin

Professor, Department of Leadership and Counselor Education

e-mail: rsbalkin@olemiss.edu

 

Marie Barnard

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy Administration

e-mail: mbarnard@olemiss.edu

 

John Bentley

Professor, Department of Pharmacy Administration

e-mail: phjpb@olemiss.edu

 

Steve Brewer

Professor, Department of Biology

e-mail: jbrewer@olemiss.edu

 

Brett Cantrell

Associate Professor, School of Accountancy

e-mail: bwcantre@olemiss.edu

 

Yunhee Chang

Professor, Department of Nutrition & Hospitality Management

e-mail: chang@olemiss.edu

 

Yixin Chen

Professor, Department of Computer & Information Science

e-mail: ychen@cs.olemiss.edu

 

Xin Dang

Professor, Department of Mathematics

e-mail: xdang@olemiss.edu

 

Conor Dowling

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science

e-mail: cdowling@olemiss.edu

 

John Green

Professor, Department of Sociology & Anthropology

e-mail: jjgreen@olemiss.edu

 

Paul Johnson

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Management

e-mail: pjohnson@bus.olemiss.edu

 

Jason Hoeksema

Professor, Department of Biology

e-mail: hoeksema@olemiss.edu

 

Minsoo Kang

Professor and Chair, Department of Health, Exercise Science, and Recreation Management

e-mail: kang@olemiss.edu

 

Paul Loprinzi

Associate Professor, Department of Health, Exercise Science & Recreation Management

e-mail: pdloprin@olemiss.edu

 

Mark Van Boening

Professor, Department of Economics

e-mail: bmvan@olemiss.edu

 

Joseph Wellman

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology

e-mail: wellman@olemiss.edu